Passed Out…

September 22, 2009 at 12:54 pm

Apparently I was still exhausted yesterday from all of Sunday’s activity.  After dinner, I did some Pilates and weight training, then promptly fell asleep on the couch.  So, a quick catch-up from last night:

IMG_3072Squash Curry. It was good, but did not measure up to Sa-Bai Thong Thai’s squash curry.  When I get the recipe perfected, I will post it.  Until then, I’ll just keep enjoying the leftovers. 🙂

IMG_3073Mock Apple Crisp. This picture does not do this dessert justice.  I just sliced up an apple and sprinkled it with cinnamon.  I microwaved it for 30 seconds, then topped it with some plain granola and maple syrup.  Yum!

Class is about to start– back later with updates from today!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

More pumpkin butter… Blog and Run…



Archives

September 2009
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Posts

Follow Me on Twitter

Subscribe to Savvy Eats by Email

Subscribe in a reader

Project Feed Me

Feed Me Button Thumb Nail

I’m a Member of 20 Something Bloggers

Enter to Win!

Make a Proclamation and be entered to win $5,000 to pursue your dream! Enter daily and bring friends to increase your chances of winning. There are weekly prizes too. No purchase necessary.

